North America's Strongest Union

Help Recall Anti-Worker Senators!

Elected officials in Wisconsin must be in office for one year to be recalled, so we have to wait to recall Gov. Scott Walker until January 3, 2012. However, eight of the Republican Senators who attacked the middle class and voted to end collective bargaining rights for workers can be recalled right now! They are:

Robert Cowles,
2nd Senate

Alberta Darling,
8th Senate

Glenn Grothman,
20th Senate District

Sheila Harsdorf,
10th Senate District


Randy Hopper,
18th Senate District

Dan Kapanke,
32nd Senate District

Mary Lazich,
28th Senate District

Luther Olsen,
14th Senate District


We only need three of these union busters to be recalled to regain a Senate majority, that will make protecting hard working workers a real priority.

In order to make this happen, we need any Wisconsin resident 18 years or older, living in the districts above, to sign a recall petition as soon as possible, but anyone in Wisconsin can collect signatures. Below is a partial list of the recall offices where residents can stop in seven days a week from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. to sign petitions, canvass and volunteer:

SD 2-Senator Cowles
Green Bay
1061 W. Mason Street

SD 10-Senator Harsdorf
105 21st St. N

SD 14-Senator Olsen
216 W Wisconsin St.

SD 18-Senator Hopper
480 Main St.

SD 18-Senator Hopper
Fond du Lac
21 N. Portland St.

SD 32-Senator Kapanke
La Crosse
116 5th Avenue South

For more information, or to find out how you can help, go to

Sign Up For Action Alerts

Mobile alerts from Teamsters. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 86466 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 86466 for more information.Terms & Conditions