Headline News

Delegates to Teamsters Brewery Soft Drink Workers Conference Elect Board

David Laughton, LU 633, was re-elected today as Secretary-Treasurer of the Teamsters Brewery and Soft Drink Workers Conference at the conference's convention.

"I am honored to continue representing the hardworking men and women we have in the U.S. and Canada that brew, bottle and deliver beer, soft drinks, wine and other beverages," Laughton said.

Also elected were Recording Secretary Dan Grace, Local 830 and Vice Presidents Kevin O’Conner, Local 102; Tracy Thompson, Local 117; Tony Petillo, Local 125; John Bulgaro, Local 294; C. Vernon Gammon, Local 391; Tim Wentz, Local 662; John Becker, Local 688; Larry Yoswa, Local 792; Rome Aloise, Local 853; Dennis Hart, Local 853; Craig McInnes, Local 938; Frank Sevilla, Local 952; Art Burns, Local 997; Greg Nowak, Local 1039; Steve Richmond, Local 1149; David Weber, Local 812, and Ralph Winter, Local 175.